Contact Us – Members

Hadi Tazari
Managing Director
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: tazari@bpsanat.com

Hadi Tazari

Mahdi Maghsoudi
Research & Development Assistance
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: maghsoudi@bpsanat.com

Mahdi Maghsoudi

Hossein Dabaghha
Executive Assistance
   Phone Number: +982835228866
   Email: dabaghha@bpsanat.com

Hossein Dabaghha

Ehsan Falsafi
Engineering Manager
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: falsafi@bpsanat.com

اEhsan Falsafi

Mehran Mirzaei
Director of Manufacturing and Supply
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: mirzaei@bpsanat.com

Mehran Mirzaei

Saeed Abbasi
QC Manager
   Phone Number: +982835228866
   Email: abbasi@bpsanat.com

Saeed Abbasi

Saeed Jafari
Financial Manager
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: jafari@bpsanat.com

Saeed Jafari

Sahar Mehraban
Commercial Manager
   Phone Number: +982188517315
   Email: mehraban@bpsanat.com

Sahar Mehraban

Milad Dabaghha
Representative Of BPS co. in Qazvin Science & Technology Park
   Phone Number: +982833650819
   Email: stp.dabbaghha@bpsanat.com

Milad Dabaghha

Hadi Tazari
Managing Director
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: tazari@bpsanat.com

Hadi Tazari

Mahdi Maghsoudi
Research & Development Assistance
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: maghsoudi@bpsanat.com

Mahdi Maghsoudi

Hossein Dabaghha
Executive Assistance
  Phone Number: +982835228866
  Email: dabaghha@bpsanat.com

Hossein Dabaghha

Ehsan Falsafi
Engineering Manager
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: falsafi@bpsanat.com

Ehsan Falsafi

Mehran Mirzaei
Director of Manufacturing and Supply
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: mirzaei@bpsanat.com

Mehran Mirzaei

Saeed Abbasi
QC Manager
  Phone Number: +982835228866
  Email: abbasi@bpsanat.com

Saeed Abbasi

Saeed Jafari
Financial Manager
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: jafari@bpsanat.com

Saeed Jafari

Sahar Mehraban
Commercial Manager
  Phone Number: +982188517315
  Email: mehraban@bpsanat.com

Sahar Mehraban

Milad Dabaghha
Representative Of BPS co. in Qazvin Science & Technology Park
  Phone Number: + 982833650819
  Email: stp.dabbaghha@bpsanat.com

Milad Dabaghha